Stephanie Adkisson
Distinctive Images
(805) 448-0029
dibystephanie@yahoo.com
Seniors, Families, Schools, Weddings/Events

Lynn Andrews
Lompoc, CA
gueraloca2001@msm.com
(805) 588-7990

Patty Blythe
Santa Maria, CA
(805) 878-6994
pattystar33@yahoo.com

Janine Bognuda
Santa Maria, CA
(805) 925-3945
jmbf16@me.com

Scott Clark
Santa Maria, CA
(805) 451-7805
smbikeman@aol.com

Dave Clary
Santa Maria, CA
templeclary@gmail.com

Michael Collins
Collins Photography
Lompoc
805-733-5197
michael@collinsfoto.com
www.collinsfoto.com
Seniors, Portraits, Children & Families

Sandra Cortez
Cortez Photography
Nipomo
805-931-6414
cortezphotography805@gmail.com
http://www.cortez.photo
Seniors, Events, Theater & Families

Carol Evans
The UPS Store
Lompoc
805-736-0555
carollompoc@aol.com
theupsstorelocal.com/2079

Babs Giachetto
Photography by Richard
Santa Maria
805-925-7430
Richard.Co@verizon.net
PhotographyByRichard.com
Portraits

Richard Giachetto
Photography by Richard
Santa Maria
805-925-7430
Richard.Co@verizon.net
PhotographyByRichard.com
Portraits

Margrit Holmes
Arrow Camera
Santa Maria
805-922-2928
images@arrowcamera.com

Mario Lopez
Aztec Photography
Lompoc
805-364-0336
mario.lopez@aztecphoto.com
www.aztecphoto.com
High School Seniors, Maternity, Weddings/Events

Don Oaks
Solvang
805-688-5969
donoaks@verizon.net

Lynda Snodgrass
Photography By Lynda
Santa Maria, CA
805-478-7552
Lynnda.and.Jim@comcast.net

Nancy Snyder
Nancy’s Portraits
Santa Maria
805-934-6614
NancySnyderPhotos@Yahoo.com
nancysnyderphotos.com
Families, Children, High School Seniors & Sports Events

Jeanne Sparks
Santa Maria, CA
805-739-1836
jeanne@jeannesparks.com

Bruce Stovall
Bruce Photography
Lompoc, CA
bruce047@verizon.net
(805)588-1383

Dean Sullivan, CPP
Sullivan Studios
Los Osos
805-528-6011
dean@sullivanstudios.biz
www.SullivanStudios.biz
Commercial, Events, Portraiture, Products